Posted in inspiration

All His

Our feelings are like rainbows,
They are all shades of colours ~
Every colour is significant.
Let your feelings run true,
Mix the colours of your feelings
Like a symphony of Love;
Allow the Spirit to enter
Your inner being
With prayer and intercession.

Author:

Carol was discovered by another writer, who is honored to share her works with you. In the fullness of time, Carol's musings, some of them written nearly twenty years ago, have emerged. She allows them to be shared with a still seeking and grateful heart.

12 thoughts on “All His

  1. Hi Carol,

    My little Dud pug scratch My Spud Pug’s eye too, and all we needed was ointment. Cats claws are finer and much sharper. I thank you for visiting my website. I have 12 more sites. LOL

    I do it all for My Lord Jesus Christ.

    Give Beatie a big hug and kiss for me.

  2. Wow, so many, lovely responses, thankyou very much for your visits..

    BJ, I will try and get to look at all your different websites, you have soooo many; I have been to one of your sites previously, I just happened across the one with your pugs… They are so cute…naughty though…

  3. Hi, Scotti,
    The photo at the top of the page is from The Blackheath Rhododendron gardens.. It is a little Village in the Blue Mountains, NSW Australia.

    It is one of my favourite places, The locals call it BleakHeath because it is mostly freezing and never too much sun out…Not too sure why I would love a place like this, just do, maybe its the cool fresh mountain air, the beautiful tress which grow here or maybe just the slower pace of life… there is a great coffee shop which sells scrumptious cakes….Oh and a fabulous antique shop which I get lost in….

    Blessing to you today..

Leave a Reply

