Posted in inspiration

Joyous News!

“Whatever is good and perfect comes down to us from God our Father, who created all the lights in the heavens He never changes or casts a shifting shadow.”
James 1:17

I’m going to be a grandmother! The precious bundle is due to arrive September/October!

Author:

Carol was discovered by another writer, who is honored to share her works with you. In the fullness of time, Carol's musings, some of them written nearly twenty years ago, have emerged. She allows them to be shared with a still seeking and grateful heart.

11 thoughts on “Joyous News!

  1. Oh Shnaggy,
    I am well, keeping pretty fit, have just been a little tied up with lots of family illnesses. I have not been doing too much blogging, I will try to get to see you soon..

  2. Hi, Stacey
    Hi Jel,

    Thank you for dropping by.. I am busy crocheting a pink shawl..Now we don’t know what sex the baby is I am just guessing at this stage but have a good feeling about it. I’ll make a blue one just to be on the safe side.. The main thing is that the baby is healthy…

  3. Oh Many Many congratulations…. Grandchildren are the best,

    Now that we have moved ~ we are close to all nine of ours, plus the new great grandson who will be a year in June.

    Enjoy and send us lots of pictures.

    LOL:) Wanda

  4. Hi, Wanda,
    I am sure I will be taking many photos, and probably drive everyone completely crazy showing them.

    I hope you are enjoying your new home, downsizing must be a little difficult, however, being closer to your family makes it all worthwhile.

  5. Hi, Samrina,
    I have tried to get to your blog and leave you a message.. Noticed you have lost all your posts… let me know when you are up and running again..

    xx carol

Leave a Reply

